Filter by
  • Michael P

    DETROIT, MI | 2017 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 30, 2022
    Randy and the staff at Serra Chevrolet was Professional and and Pleasant as always.

    Response from Serra Chevrolet

    November 30, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Bennie A

    FARMINGTON HILLS, MI | 2010 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 30, 2022
    Work right on the job

    Response from Serra Chevrolet

    November 30, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Thank you again for leaving us this response!
  • Susan W

    SOUTHFIELD, MI | 2016 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 30, 2022
    I have been a customer for several years and have always had knowledgeable, fair and quality service.

    Response from Serra Chevrolet

    November 30, 2022
    Wow! Reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. Thank you for leaving us this response! Have a nice day!
  • Mark P

    LIVONIA, MI | 2023 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 30, 2022
    Everyone was friendly and helpful and made things easy.

    Response from Serra Chevrolet

    November 30, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Madalaine B

    DETROIT, MI | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 30, 2022
    I was very tired and give some missed information as to location of my tire locks which delayed the completion of my work.The service people were quite tolerant and helpful in getting things taken care of.

    Response from Serra Chevrolet

    November 30, 2022
    Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Edith M

    FERNDALE, MI | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 30, 2022
    Good with no appo

    Response from Serra Chevrolet

    November 30, 2022
    Hi, thank you for the high star rating! We hope to see you soon!
  • Toni D

    FARMINGTON HILLS, MI | 2023 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 30, 2022
    What a great day yesterday with Serra Chevrolet in Southfield. I love my new vehicle and the experience with Jeremy Sloat was great. Thank you so much for always having top notch customer service.

    Response from Serra Chevrolet

    November 30, 2022
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • Johnetta C

    DETROIT, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 30, 2022
    Came in without an appointment for oil change at 2pm. Was told it would take about an hour. at 3:30 I decided to check on the vehicle. Was told it would be another 5 to 10 minutes. I didn't leave until 4pm. Way too long for an oil change and tire rotation.

    Response from Serra Chevrolet

    November 30, 2022
    Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!
  • William K

    BLOOMFIELD HILLS, MI | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 30, 2022
    I had a Great Service Experience with Randy Gaddey! I was there at 7am and was in and out with a Great Experience for My Regular Chevrolet Maintenance!

    Response from Serra Chevrolet

    November 30, 2022
    Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Thank you again for choosing Serra Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Michael D

    ROYAL OAK, MI | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 30, 2022
    Took care of my concerns.

    Response from Serra Chevrolet

    November 30, 2022
    Hi, thank you for the high star rating! We hope to see you soon!